Diary

Tuesday 12th June

Celebration of Mass for Graduates of the Catholic Middle Leadership Programme, Liverpool Cathedral 2pm

Wednesday 13th June

Council of Deans, Wardley Hall

Celebration of Mass with Year 6 leavers from Salford City Primary Schools, Cathedral Church of St John 2pm

Thursday 14th June

CSAN Trustees meeting, Romero House

Friday 15th June

Celebration of Mass and presentation of certificates at the National Headteachers’ Retreat, Coombe Abbey

Saturday 16th June     

Speaks at a Lay Leadership event, St Mary’s Eccles 9:30am     

Monday 18th June

Attends Greater Manchester Churches Together Civic Reception

Tuesday 19th June

Meetings, Cathedral Centre

Wednesday 20th June                    

Celebrates the Requiem Mass for Fr David Foster RIP

Thursday 21st June

Meeting of Caritas Trustees, Wardley Hall

Friday 22nd June

Private engagements, Wardley Hall

Saturday 23rd June

Celebration of Mass and address at the Northern Discernment Retreat Weekend, Hyning