Diary

Monday 17th February – Friday 22nd February

Joins the Diocesan Youth Pilgrimage and Junior Clergy in Rome

Saturday 23rd February

Visitation of the Fatima Pilgrim Virgin statue and the Relics of Saints Francisco and Jacinta, commencing with Crowning of the statue and procession at 10:20am and celebration of Mass at 10:30am, Cathedral Church of St John

Sunday 24th February

Meetings, Cathedral House

Tuesday 26th February

Leads Day of Recollection, Formby

Wednesday 27th February

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Celebration of Mass with teachers from Salford LEA, St Edmund Little Hulton 5pm

Thursday 28th February

Meeting of Northern Bishops, Hinsley Hall 10:30am

Diocesan Safeguarding AGM, Cathedral Centre 7pm

Friday 1st March

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Celebration of Mass, St Michael & St John Clitheroe 7pm

Saturday 2nd March

Attends CYMFED Flame 2019 event, Wembley Arena

Monday 4th March

Addresses the Conference of Catholic Solicitors, Manchester

Launch of Greater Manchester Food Poverty Action Plan, Methodist Central Hall Manchester 12:30

Tuesday 5th March

Meeting of CSAN Trustees, Romero House London

Wednesday 6th March

Meetings, Cathedral Centre

Thursday 7th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Friday 8th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Saturday 9th March – Sunday 10th March

Parish Visitation, Our Lady and the English Martyrs with St Monica’s, Urmston & Flixton

Sunday 10th March

Rite of Election, Cathedral Church of St John 2:30pm

Monday 11th March

Attends a meeting of the Oxford Newman Trust, Oxford

Tuesday 12th March

Meeting of CAFOD Trustees, Romero House London

Wednesday 13th March

Hosts a meeting of Greater Manchester Churches Together Leaders, Wardley Hall.

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Thursday 14th March

Speaks at Common Purpose Student Programme, Northenden Campus 9:45

Meeting of Caritas Diocese of Salford Trustees, Wardley Hall

Clergy Holy Hour, Our Lady of Grace, Prestwich 2pm

Friday 15th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall