Department for Education

Phone Number: 0161 817 2204

Rev Canon McBride, Episcopal Vicar for Education
anthony.mcbride@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Simon Smith, Acting Director of Education
simon.smith@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Elizabeth Clarke, Deputy Director of Education
elizabeth.clarke@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Angela Williams, Administrator
angela.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Ashlee Harris, Administration Assistant
ashlee.harris@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Lauren Cumbo, Administration Assistant
lauren.cumbo@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Martin Johnson, CPDF Coordinator
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anne Heard, Primary School Support
anne.heard@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Dennis Harrison, Section 48 Coordinator 
dennis.harrison@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Colin Mason, Academies Adviser
colin.mason@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Mark Mountcastle, Academies Support
mark.mountcastle@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Margaret Moore, HR & Governance Adviser
margaret.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

To contact the staff below please email angela.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk:

Sue Casey, Secondary School Support

Patty Ganley, Primary RE

Anna Nuttall, Secondary RE