Department for Education Team

Phone Number: 0161 817 2204

Rev Canon McBride, Episcopal Vicar for Education
anthony.mcbride@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Simon Smith, Director of Education
simon.smith@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Administration:

Angela Williams, Administrator
angela.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Ashlee Harris, Administration Assistant
ashlee.harris@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Lauren Cumbo, Administration Assistant
lauren.cumbo@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

School System Leadership:

Martin Johnson, System Support/CPDF Coordinator
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Mark Mountcastle, System Support
mark.mountcastle@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anne Heard, System Support
anne.heard@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Inspection, Academies, HR and Governance Support:

Dennis Harrison, Section 48 Coordinator 
dennis.harrison@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Colin Mason, Academies Lead
colin.mason@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Margaret Moore, HR & Governance Consultant
margaret.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Religious Education:

Patty Ganley, Primary RE/CCRS
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anna Nuttall, Secondary RE 
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk