Finance

The Finance Office are responsible for the proper stewardship and management of finances for all parishes and the Diocese.

All questions to the finance team can be directed to:

Financial Secretary: Noel Loughrey noel.loughrey@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Finance Manager: Ruth Turley ruth.turley@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Finance Officers:

Dominic Rowen dominic.rowen@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Joel Williams joel.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Abdullah Patel abdullah.patel@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Gift Aid Co-ordinator:

Denise Walsh denise.walsh@dioceseofsalford.org.uk