Diary

 

Tuesday 17th September

Meetings, Wardley Hall.

Wednesday 18th September

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Meeting of Greater Manchester Citizens UK, Manchester

Thursday 19th September

Celebration of Mass at a meeting of new Headteachers

Friday 20th September

Council of Deans, Wardley Hall

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Saturday 21st September

Parish Visitation, Christ the King, Burnle

Sunday 22nd September

Parish Visitation, Christ the King Burnley

Monday 23rd September

Meetings at various locations

Tuesday 24th September

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Visit to St Bede’s College, Manchester

Celebration of Mass on the Feast of Our Lady of Walsingham, Our Lady of Dolours, Kersal, 7:30pm

Weds 25th September

Meeting of The Environmental Advisory Group, London

Friday 27th September

Celebration of Mass for 50th Anniversary of St Richard’s Primary School, Longsight

Visit to Caritas Ambassadors’ Festival, St Kentigern’s

Saturday 28th September

Parish Visitation, St Robert of Newminster Longsight and Levenshulme.