Diary

 

Friday 22nd November 

Meetings, Cathedral Centre

Sunday 24th November 

Parish Visitation, St Anne’s Blackburn

Monday 25th November – Thursday 28th November

Attends Bishops’ Plenary Meeting, Hinsley Hall Leeds

Friday 29th November

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Saturday 30th November

Takes part in a service of Renewal of Covenant at Christchurch, Nelson

Attends a Fundraising Dinner, Little Sisters of the Poor, Longsight 7:30pm

Tuesday 3rd December

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Celebration of Mass with Catholic Leadership Programme participants

Wednesday 4th December

Leads a day of reflection for clergy of the Archdiocese of Birmingham, Maryvale Institute

Attends a Caritas Social Action Network parliamentary event in London

Thursday 5th December 

Meeting with the Environment Advisory Group in London:

Meeting with Parliamentary Interns in London

Friday 6th December 

Visit and blessing of Caritas House, Manchester