Diary

Friday 24th May

Meetings at Cathedral Centre

Saturday 25th May

Filming for video resources with CaFE at Wardley Hall

Sunday 26th May

Attends the Iftar at Khizra Mosque, Manchester

Monday 27th May

Takes part in the Ecumenical ‘Whit Walks’ procession in Manchester Town Centre

Tuesday 28th May

Private engagements

Wednesday 29th May

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Thursday 30th May

Meeting of the Diocesan Trustees, Cathedral Centre

Friday 31st May

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Saturday 1st June – Sunday 2nd June

Parish Visitation, St Joseph’s Longsight

Sunday 2nd June

Conferring of the Sacrament of Confirmation, Church of the Holy Name Manchester 12 noon

Monday 3rd June

Private meetings

Tuesday 4th June

Council of Deans, Wardley Hall

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Wednesday 5th June

Visit to St Joseph and St Bede Primary School with blessing of school farm

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Thursday 6th June

Clergy Day of Recollection

Friday 7th June

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Saturday 8th June

Visit to WYD@Home at Alton Castle