Diary

 

Monday 16th March

Internship Interviews, London

Tuesday 17th March

Meeting of CAFOD Trustees, London

Wednesday 18th March

Meeting of Trustees, Ushaw College
Celebration of Mass, St Cuthbert’s, Bolton 7.30pm

Thursday 19th March

Attends the Episcopal Ordination of Bishop Elect David Oakley, Northampton Cathedral 11:00
Celebration of Mass, St Joseph’s Ordsall 7pm

Friday 20th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Saturday 21st March

Leads a Catenian Retreat Day in Huddersfield

Monday 23rd March

Celebration of Lenten Station Mass, Sacred Heart West Houghton 7pm

Tuesday 24th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Wednesday 25th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall

Celebration of Lenten Station Mass, St Luke, Irlams o’ th’ Height 7pm

Thursday 26th March

Meetings in Manchester

Celebration of Lenten Station Mass, St John the Baptist Rochdale 7pm

Friday 27th March

Meetings, Wardley Hall