Contact Us

Details of our team can be found below using the details provided.

If you have a general query, you can contact us by calling: 0161 817 2204 or emailing education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Administration

Angela Williams
Administrator
angela.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Lizzie Cavanagh
Administrator for CPDF, CCRS & GIFT Chaplaincy
elizabeth.cavanagh@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Leadership

Simon Smith
Director for Education
simon.smith@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Peter Moore
Deputy Director for Education
peter.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

System Support

Alison Burrowes
System Support
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anne Heard
System Support
anne.heard@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Martin Johnson
System Support & CPDF Lead
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Academies

Colin Mason
Academies Lead
colin.mason@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

HR and Governance

Margaret Moore
HR and Governance Consultant
margaret.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Catholic Senior Executive Leaders

Mark Mountcastle
National Leader of Education – Emmaus CAT
mark.mountcastle@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Martin Johnson
National Leader of Education – St Teresa of Calcutta CAT
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Des Callaghan
National Leader of Governance – Romero CAT
dcallaghan@stbedesblackburn.com

Section 48

Dennis Harrison
Section 48 Coordinator
dennis.harrison@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Religious Education and Chaplaincy

Catherine Moss
Primary RE Lead
catherine.moss@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anna Nuttall
Secondary RE Lead
anna.nuttall@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Fr Kevin Murphy
Chaplain for the Department for Education
kevin.murphy@dioceseofsalford.org.uk