Contact Us

Who we are

Pauline Morgan, Chief Operating Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2222
pauline.morgan@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Administration

Patrick O’Dowd, Director of Administration and Personnel
Angela Dease, Administrator

Contact: 0161 817 2203
administration@dioceseofsalford.org.uk 

Communications

Rachel McGee, Communications Manager
Rosie Heaton, Communications Assistant

Contact: 0161 817 2201
communications@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Data Protection 

Sarah Williams, Data Protection Officer 

Contact: 0161 817 2203
dpo@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Education 

Simon Smith, Director of Education
Peter Moore, Deputy Director of Education
Anna Nuttall, Secondary RE Lead
Catherine Moss, Primary RE Lead
Ashlee Harris, Administration 
Angela Williams, Administration
Tracey Ward, Administration

Contact: 0161 817 2204
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Finance

Ruth Turley, Finance Manager
Jenny Holdstock, Management Accountant
Dominic Rowen, Finance Officer
Joel Williams, Finance Officer

Nigel Ligget, Finance Officer
Abdullah Patel, Finance Officer
Michael Njolomole, Finance Officer supporting parishes and Gift Aid

Contact: 0161 817 2222
finance@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Formation 

Lorraine Leonard, Youth Ministry Coordinator
John Griffin, Hope in the Future
Lauren Cumbo, Administrator

Contact: 0161 817 2214
formation@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Health and Safety 

Michael Moir, Health and Safety Coordinator
Ian Tracey, Health and Safety Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2216
safety@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

HR

Hannah Howard, HR Manager
Emma Shalliker, Personnel Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2222
hr@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Legal

Edward Nally

Contact: 0161 817 2203
administration@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Property 

John Corrigan, Property Manager
Matthew Barnes, Building Surveyor
David Farrington, Building Surveyor
Waheed Masters, Senior Technical Officer
Stephanie Connor, Property Officer
Rebekah Rogerson, Business Apprentice
Ellie Grundy, Administration

Contact: 0161 817 2203
pims@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Safeguarding

Dawn Lundergan, Director of Safeguarding
Colette Morris, Safeguarding Officer
Cath Taylor, Safeguarding Officer
Madeline Wheeler, Safeguarding Administrator
Nathan Keogh, Safeguarding Administrator

Contact: 0161 817 2206
safeguarding@dioceseofsalford.org.uk 

Tribunal 

Fr Christopher Dawson, Chancellor and Judicial Vicar

Contact: 0161 817 2202
tribunal@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Youth

Lorraine Leonard, Youth Ministry Coordinator

Contact: 0161 817 2205
youth@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Cemeteries 

St Joseph’s Cemetery                St Mary’s Cemetery
Moston Lane                             Manchester Road
Manchester                               Wardley
M40 9QL                                  M28 4UJ
Tel 0161-681 1582                    Tel 0161-794 2194
Fax 0161-682 8352                  Fax 0161-794 9811

Email: cemeteries@dioceseofsalford.org.uk