Contact Us

Chief Operating Officer

Pauline Morgan, Chief Operating Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2222
pauline.morgan@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Administration

Patrick O’Dowd, Director of Administration and Personnel
Angela Dease, Administrator

Contact: 0161 817 2203
administration@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Communications

Rachel McGee, Communications Manager
Rosie Heaton, Communications Assistant

Contact: 0161 817 2201
communications@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Data Protection

Sarah Williams, Data Protection Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2203
dpo@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Education

Simon Smith, Director of Education
Peter Moore, Deputy Director of Education
Anna Nuttall, Secondary RE Lead
Catherine Moss, Primary RE Lead
Angela Williams, Administration
Tracey Ward, Administration

Contact: 0161 817 2204
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Finance

Ruth Turley, Finance Manager
Jenny Holdstock, Management Accountant
Dominic Rowen, Finance Officer
Joel Williams, Finance Officer

Nigel Ligget, Finance Officer
Michael Njolomole, Finance Officer supporting parishes and Gift Aid

Contact: 0161 817 2213
finance@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Formation

Fr Paul Daly, Episcopal Vicar for Formation
Lorraine Leonard, Youth Ministry Coordinator
John Griffin, Hope in the Future
Lauren Cumbo, Administrator

Contact: 0161 817 2214
formation@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Health and Safety

Michael Moir, Health and Safety Coordinator
Ian Tracey, Health and Safety Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2216
safety@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

HR

Hannah Howard, HR Manager
Emma Shalliker, Personnel Officer

Contact: 0161 817 2222
hr@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Projects

Lisa Heywood, Project Manager

Contact: 0161 817 2222
lisa.heywood@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Property

John Corrigan, Property Consultant
Matthew Barnes, Building Surveyor
David Farrington, Building Surveyor
Waheed Masters, Senior Technical Officer
Stephanie Connor, Property Officer
Rebekah Rogerson, Business Apprentice
Ellie Grundy, Administration

Contact: 0161 817 2203
pims@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Safeguarding

Dawn Lundergan, Director of Safeguarding
Cath Taylor, Safeguarding Officer
Madeline Wheeler, Safeguarding Administrator
Nathan Keogh, Safeguarding Administrator

Contact: 0161 817 2206
safeguarding@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Tribunal

Fr Christopher Dawson, Chancellor and Judicial Vicar

Contact: 0161 817 2202
tribunal@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Youth

Lorraine Leonard, Youth Ministry Coordinator

Contact: 0161 817 2205
youth@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Cemeteries

St Joseph’s Cemetery
Moston Lane
Manchester
M28 4UJ

Contact: 0161 681 1582
Fax: 0161 682 8352
cemeteries@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

St Mary’s Cemetery
Manchester Road
Wardley
M40 9QL

Contact: 0161 794 2194
Fax: 0161 794 9811
cemeteries@dioceseofsalford.org.uk