Contact

Click here to return to our Home Page.

For general enquiries please contact the Diocesan Department for Education on:-

Telephone – 0161 817 2204
Emaileducation@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Administration

Angela Williams
Administrator
angela.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Ashlee Harris
Administrator for CPDF, CCRS & GIFT Chaplaincy
ashlee.harris@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

 


Leadership

Simon Smith
Director for Education
simon.smith@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Peter Moore
Deputy Director for Education
peter.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


System Support

Alison Burrowes
System Support
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anne Heard
System Support
anne.heard@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Martin Johnson
System Support & CPDF Lead
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Catholic Senior Executive Leaders

Mark Mountcastle
National Leader of Education – Emmaus CAT
mark.mountcastle@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Martin Johnson
National Leader of Education – St Teresa of Calcutta CAT
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Des Callaghan
National Leader of Governance – Romero CAT
dcallaghan@stbedesblackburn.com

 


Section 48

Dennis Harrison
Section 48 Coordinator
dennis.harrison@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Religious Education and Chaplaincy

Catherine Moss
Lead Teacher/Innovator for Primary RE
catherine.moss@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anna Nuttall
Lead Teacher/Innovator for Secondary RE
anna.nuttall@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Fr Peter Tierney 
School Chaplaincy
peter.tierney@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Fr Kevin Murphy
Chaplain for the Department for Education
kevin.murphy@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Academies

Colin Mason
Academies Lead
colin.mason@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


HR and Governance

Margaret Moore
HR and Governance Consultant
margaret.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk