Who’s Who

For general enquiries please contact the Diocesan Department for Education on:-

Telephone – 0161 817 2204
Emaileducation@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Rev Canon McBride
Episcopal Vicar for Education
anthony.mcbride@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Simon Smith
Director of Education
simon.smith@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

 


Administration

Angela Williams
Administrator
angela.williams@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Ashlee Harris
Administration Assistant for CPDF, CCRS & GIFT Chaplaincy
ashlee.harris@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Lauren Cumbo
Administration Assistant for School Improvement, Data & Governance
lauren.cumbo@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


System Support

Martin Johnson
System Support & CPDF Lead
martin.johnson@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Mark Mountcastle
System Support
mark.mountcastle@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anne Heard
System Support
anne.heard@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Section 48

Dennis Harrison
Section 48 Coordinator
dennis.harrison@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Religious Education and Chaplaincy

Patty Ganley
Primary RE & CCRS Lead
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Anna Nuttall
Secondary RE Lead
education@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Fr Peter Tierney 
School Chaplaincy
peter.tierney@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


Academies

Colin Mason
Academies Lead
colin.mason@dioceseofsalford.org.uk


HR and Governance

Margaret Moore
HR and Governance Consultant
margaret.moore@dioceseofsalford.org.uk